Crazy Time reviews

Crazy Time is an exciting game show and variation of the popular money wheel of luck game. The game is played with a large, upright 54-sector wheel, which is rotated by the game host. In addition, each spin of the wheel gets a random multiplier.

The goal of the game is to guess the sector where the wheel will stop at the end of the spin. Crazy Time also has bonus games where you get multipliers. Just place a bet on the betting spots in the bonus game and see how the multipliers won multiply your balance!

Below are the reviews of real people about the Crazy Time game.

Play Crazy Time 1win
Play Crazy Time Pin Up
Play Crazy Time Fairspin

Reviews of real players about the Crazy Time game at online casinos

Review: Crazy Time is my first online casino game

04.05.2021

I learned about Crazy Time slot from a friend. I have been playing different games for a long time, but this is my first experience of a real casino on the Internet. When a friend said that there is such a thing on the Internet, I didn’t believe it at first, but here it’s reality. It’s a real host and the chat is cool. The main thing is that I raised the money, not right away, but took a chance and bet on Pochinki, and there, oops, the bet played, as much as 1000 US dollars, from 50! I advise this online slot to you, guys.

Alejandro, 28 years old

Review: Crazy Time really makes you win money

05.05.2021

I was at a lecture in my college, when friends advised to play in Crazy Time. I didn’t take it seripusly, because I didn't really believe in money winning here. I had more success on average slots. However, I’ve started and then money began to come. Really, Crazy Time works. I tried to bet on everything at once, and the money came. I advise this slot in casino you too. I even now think to buy the first car, by myself, without my parents contribution.

Nikolay, 18 years old

Review: Crazy Time is the best game for making money

07.05.2021

I tried Crazy Time rather for the sake of the fact that I always dreamed of visiting a casino, but there was no time. In this online casino you’ll find a dealer and all about casino, especially if you sit at home with a glass of wine, as if you are playing not in Crazy time on the Internet, but in the casino itself. The most interesting thing is that there was no goal, but I started to win from time to time. I won 50-100 dollars each time, even taking into account lost bets, which is very nice result. Probably, who wants to make money, Crazy Time will be the best choice, but I advise you to plunge into the atmosphere.

Elena, 44 years old

Review: I've been playing Crazy Time for 3 months - so far everything is fine

10.05.2021

I've been playing Crazy Time for 3 months already. A friend advised me. At first, I won, then I lost, I won again. And then I realized how to play and it went well. The maximum winnings were 300 dollars at a time. I recommend Crazy Time to everyone!

Michael, 38 years old

Review: In Crazy Time, I usually bet on all fields

15.05.2021

In our military unit, one warrant officer played this online slot and somehow showed it in his outfit. Usually we made different bets on sports, but never played casinos. For the first time ever I heard about Crazy Time. But what I liked was a chance to win real money. I can also advise you on how to win in Crazy Time - bet on everything. So I won 500-700 dollars a day calmly and without any problems. This is even taking into account the fact that I was losing sometimes, but I still make bets and my winning money are growing. Payout is easy, the withdrawal speed is excellent, everything is fine. I advise everyone to play the Crazy Time.

Andrew, 22 years old

Review: Not a fan of gambling, but liked Crazy Time

17.05.2021

I'm not a big fan of gambling, but after my divorce Crazy Time was a great help to unwind and even raise money, which helped me well-being. Thank you father-in-law for the advice. You can play in different ways, each has its own strategy in Crazy Time. I have my own game strategy, which allowed me to earn up to 1500 dollars in a month.

Victor, 34 years old

Review: Crazy time - interesting and exciting

18.05.2021

Crazy Time is very interesting and exciting online game. Most importantly, if you think about strategy, you can make good money. For every 10 dollars in bets I have 14 dollars in winnings.

Adam, 31 years old

Review: Crazy Time slot is my second salary

23.05.2021

My colleague showed this online slot. He has been playing at Crazy Time for six months and in most of cases he wins. He paid a loan for a car and I was jelous about it, because I didn’t have a car at his moment. Making money in Crazy Time is easy, if you have a tactic and stick to it. So then you can have a second salary in the next month. I'm on my way. Play Crazy Time.

Maxim, 23 years old

Review: in the game Crazy Time I have my own real schemes

30.05.2021

In general, I play carefully, because I do not like gambling and do not believe in all these easy earnings. But my brother-in-law advised me to play Crazy Time. At first, I just bet and looked. Then I looked for tactics, and that's it, I started to get the loot. My wife looked askance, but as soon as I got it back, and then we bought her a fur coat. I won't write tactics, but there are real schemes. I bet first at 10 euro, now at 100 euro per sector per rate, and I have about 3000 euro a month. You can play Crazy time. I advise if you have intelligence and money, especially now in such difficult times.

Fernando, 42 years old

Review: Crazy Time Slot - I advise everyone

03.06.2021

A friend advised Crazy time. Now I play constantly. Winning with Crazy Time is easy, but the main thing is to understand how. And then the money will come to you on its own. I advise everyone.

Den, 34 years old

Review: Winning Crazy Time is easy

10.06.2021

A friend of mine advised Crazy Time. At first I thought it was just a way to lose all the money, but then they told me how to place bets and finally I was able to win more and more. Winning at Crazy Time is easy, reckless and interesting, I advise.

Michael, 19 years old

Review: Crazy Time - a whole interactive casino

12.06.2021

I found the Crazy Time game for myself quite recently. I was looking for something new and interesting, and here, a whole interactive casino, with a dealer, other players, and most importantly, with gorgeous winnings. Now we are playing with a friend. We are bragging about the growth of the deposit, but I took out a mortgage at all, because now I can pay with the help of Crazy Time. All winnings from me fully cover the costs of betting, so I advise everyone.

Sergio, 24 years old

Review: Liked the Crazy Time casino feel

19.06.2021

I started to play recently when I was at friend’s place and saw her playing Crazy Time. I liked the feeling of a casino at Crazy Time, and we were pleasantly surprised by the winnings. In addition to work salary, to make about 500 dollars a month without straining is very cool. So I recommend Crazy Time.

Victoria, 32 years old

Review: Crazy time makes me good money

30.06.2021

A friend suggested the game and advised me for a long time. I was afraid of playing in online casino. Then I tried this Crazy Time. At first, the winnings covered just the bets, but then I figured out how to play, and now Crazy time brings me good money. For 4 months, I already withdrawn 3400 US dollars. Crazy Time is good game for those who know how to play.

Babur, 29 years old

Review: Found the game Crazy Time on the Internet

05.07.2021

I found the Crazy Time game on the Internet and decided to give it a try. The deposit allowed and I bet a good amount of money. The most interesting thing is that I started winning at Crazy Time. I have a good increase of money in my account. Crazy Time is just an excellent online game, considering that it brings money.

Mark, 52 years old

Review: Placed the correct bet and won

15.07.2021

A classmate advised me to play Crazy Time. I needed money at this moment and I did not want to take a loan. And then I made the right bet and won. I would like to recommend Crazy Time to everyone. I bet correctly, I won well, I took out the money.

Sem, 26 years old

Review: A colleague advised the game Crazy Time

18.07.2021

A colleague recommended the game Crazy time. I started making bets. First, the minimum rates, then my rates were bolder and now I can get 100-200 dollars and more per sector. There is always a win. The amount of money is usually good. The main thing is not to pay attention when you can't win, because you can win back later. You can play Crazy time. True and reliable slot.

John, 32 years old

Review: You can win a lot in Crazy Time

23.07.2021

I learned about the game Crazy Time from friends. Now I'm playing it almost every day. At first I doubted, then I tried. I lost the first time, but then I realized how to play and now the game brings even more buzz, because the money come to my wallet. You can win a lot in Crazy Time and, most importantly, it is interesting.

Daniel, 27 years old

Review: I win good money at Crazy time

27.07.2021

I found the game of Crazy Time in search of new sensations. Now I play constantly, I win good money at Crazy time. I get a lot of pleasure and I recommend it to all my friends. Try Crazy time, you won't regret it.

Alessandro, 24 years old

Review: Betting in Crazy Time should be wisely

15.08.2021

I learned about the game Crazy from one website. At first, I doubted, then I saw how people win and withdraws money. Then I decided to try. Although I have never played, I quickly got idea how to play Crazy time. Now I bet, and I win very often. I make profit almost every day. I advised my brother-in-law, now he brings good amount of money to his family too. You have to bet wisely, I distribute all the money between the sectors, and I constantly have income from each session. So Crazy Time allows you to make money.

Sasha, 36 years old